Game #8: Build-up

Another assessment game coming up soon and hopefully a chance to show that I have reflected and been aware of my areas for improvement in the games since then. I have one last opportunity to practice this Sunday in Game #7 to assure myself that I am ready to perform above the expected competency so hopefully things will go well.

The crew I am working with will be interesting as one member is a close friend studying with me at the university that I regularly interact with. I worked with him once last week in Game #6 so it was good preparation. The other member I had met and observed before but never worked with so hopefully the game will run well.

I have refereed one of the teams exactly a month earlier. Oh wait. I forgot to mention this is my Women’s game assessment so I am taking nothing for granted.

Leave a Reply

