Game #8: The Wait

Sometimes post-game after an assessment can be more nerve-wracking than the game itself. I can’t help but check my phone every 10 minutes to see if the notification e-mail has arrived on my BlackBerry.

The anticipated e-mail…

refAssessmentReport

which means I need to dash and get onto RefCentre to await the verdict and the latest set of improvement points to add to my list. For now, it’s the wait that works on me but I have enough in my school life to keep me busy and occupied.

This week promises to be a roller-coaster of madness as I gear up for two mid-terms and three major assignments. Only two AR appointments this week so it is fairly quiet. The calm before the storm as next week changes gear with three competitive middles.

More on the game when the above e-mail makes its appearance.

Leave a Reply

