FIFA.com Store

So FIFA.com came out with an online store, no more than a month ago, with its own branded merchandise.

http://store.fifa.com/

I thought it would be nice to have some casual wear so I bought a couple of shirts and got a Confederations Cup ball free with it.

fifaTshirts

They are decent quality although I feel the printing on the front isn’t very durable. When I first saw it and touched it, almost the impression of it being painted on! The first wash will reveal a lot about the overall quality. I ordered them small size and very much liked the fit.

EDIT: The fit and quality works great. I love them as undershirts/warm-up shirts or training shirts. Printing on the front holds up well through washes.

Leave a Reply

