Vacation Travel 2013

So almost five weeks off of refereeing for me. One week by already but it feels far longer. Probably because other than arranging a few things here and there referee-related, I haven’t been able to get any training in. That is to come in the next few days. Last thing I want is to be out of breath when I am back in action in my assessment game! The travel has been quite a tiring experience. It all began the morning after Game #20 when I had to scramble and pack my entire room.

Packing in progress

Packing in progress

Everything needs to be pulled out to pack/organise so my room is quite a scrambled mess Here are a few photos on the stops I have had to make on my journey.

Dubai Airport

Dubai Airport

Cochin Airport

Cochin, Kerala, India Airport

Leave a Reply

